Call Us Today! (615) 247-5091

Proudly serving Pleasant View, TN and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/11/2018 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: Nice people.

Review Date: 05/21/2016 | Author: Gail R.

Comments: The crews were always polite. They did an excellent job! I would recommend this company!

Review Date: 01/12/2016 | Author: Thomas and charlotte H.

Comments: Mr. Guthrie did a very nice kitchen model and many other repairs for my mother's home. She was very comfortable with his crews who were responsible and respected her needs and wishes. We would not hesitate to use his services again.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Athena D.

Comments: We were extremely satisfied and would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Charles K.

Comments: Excellent work

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: Bert C.

Comments: The project took longer than expected because of the bad weather. Mike and his crew were very professional and made sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I strongly recommend this company.

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Patrick H.

Comments: They went above and beyond what was expected, would hire again and would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 01/28/2015 | Author: Joseph H.

Comments: If you want great Professional work at an affordable price call them now! I never thought I could afford granite countertops until I worked with them and got a free estimate.

Review Date: 01/08/2015 | Author: Jim A.

Comments: Excellent communication and professional service with great knowledge and skill of work. Finished on time and presented no surprises or disappointments to me.

Review Date: 11/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike is very professional, honest and reliable. He is very knowledgeable about counter tops and cabinets and he is detailed oriented. He took great care of my property and I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/11/2014 | Author: Nicole E.

Comments: Really personal, professional and fast.

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: Anthony J.

Comments: The professionalism of the staff is unmatch by other organizations. Mike kept me informed throughout the process and his crew was very careful not to damage any of my property that was not schedule for the remodelling. Mike took his time to show us all the material available for installing and he was very truthful from the begining to the end of the project. I would hire him again for my next project and I will tell others about him and his employees. I'm very pleased with the finsihed work .

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Matthew C.

Comments: Mike's work ethic and professionalism are beyond reproach. His flexibility in scheduling and upfront honesty with regard to competition comparisons is very rare to find. He is hard working and ensures your 100% satisfaction. I highly recommend him to anyone and I will be calling him in the future for later projects!

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: Margaret O.

Comments: Complete kitchen remodel. Wonderful to work with. Honest, fair, on time and very clean. Mike knew his granite and helped me pick out a beautiful slab. He took my dream and turned it into reality. Would recommend to anyone. Great job!

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: Cynthia L.

Comments: Workmanship and Mikes eye for detail truely impressed me. Good, honest hard working man. It is very rare to find someone with Mike's standards, and I am more than happy with the job. Greatly recommend him for any project.

Review Date: 07/21/2013 | Author: Thomas M.

Comments: Professional, quality workmanship. Friendly and honest. Will hire them again.

Review Date: 06/15/2013 | Author: Gene D.

Comments: Mike was great. He provided expert advice and QUALITY service. I will take advantage of his service again. I highly recommend this LLC.

Review Date: 05/22/2013 | Author: Trish D.

Comments: I was really impressed with the work that they have done to my bathroom it is so nice. I hope that there bussiness grows strong because theres not alot of people like them that you can depend on to do the job right. Thank you an I will be seeing you soon to start on my kitchen.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 66662 (BC - A Residential)
  • License ID: 66662 (BC-b Small Commercial Contractor)
  • National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA)
  • Clarksville Chamber, BBB, Cheatham Chamber

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>